A MUST READ – Selling 101 by Zig Ziglar

Image 

A bestselling motivational author and inspirational sales professional Zig Ziglar is a must know for anyone involved in the sales industry.  During his life Zig Ziglar wrote 13 motivational books for living a positive life.  One of my favorite books that he wrote is titled, “Selling 101 – What Every Successful Sales Professional Needs to Know”. 

This book is a wonderful book for those starting out in the sales profession and those who may need a bit of a pick me up.  For me I use this book as a motivator and as a good reference book when I need a little help.  I highly recommend this book and any other Zig Ziglar literature for anyone interested or involved in sales.

Leave a Reply

